Staff Profiles

Juan Cereno
Interim Band Manager
Nicomen Indian Band
bandmanager@nicomenband.com

Rolene Edwards
Receptionist
Rolene@nicomenband.com

Samantha Adams
Finance Manager

Samantha@nicomenband.com

Rene Edwards

Financial Assistance 

Angela Adams
Social Development Worker
Angela@Nicomenband.com

Raymond Drynock
Natural Resources Manager
Raymond@nicomenband.com

Aaron Justice
Natural Resources Environmental Technologist
Aaron@nicomenband.com

 Sherry Grosart

Natural Resources Administrative Officer

Sherry@nicomenband.com

Mark Gallinger
O & M Manager
Fisheries Monitor

Mark@nicomenband.com

Chester Clappis
Fisheries Monitor

Laverne Koester
Custodian